SAC/SAW Recording Bug

Reports of bugs, possible bugs, and other flaws found in SAC

SAC/SAW Recording Bug

Postby jlepore » Tue Dec 11, 2012 6:47 pm

If you use SAWLite (which currently supports recording up to 40 tracks), you can ONLY select from the first 48 SAC channels.

It does not matter which channels you have selected when importing, or what order they are arranged in. You can only pick channels from SAC 1-48.

This was reported and ignored.
Gigabyte H55-USB3 i5-650/4G/XP/SSD Profire 2626x3/ADAx2/MLA7x1 Motormix x2 AMP/SAC/SAWLite
User avatar
jlepore
 
Posts: 648
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2012 10:35 am
Location: Minneapolis, MN

Re: SAC/SAW Recording Bug

Postby jlepore » Tue Dec 11, 2012 7:06 pm

The brief thread describing this issue ... as you can see, he ignored any idea of fixing it.
Attachments
ACSAWArming.pdf
(64.5 KiB) Downloaded 354 times
Gigabyte H55-USB3 i5-650/4G/XP/SSD Profire 2626x3/ADAx2/MLA7x1 Motormix x2 AMP/SAC/SAWLite
User avatar
jlepore
 
Posts: 648
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2012 10:35 am
Location: Minneapolis, MN


Return to Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron