sac remote 2.1

Discussions about the use and operation of SAC (Software Audio Console)

sac remote 2.1

Postby Rayotts39 » Sat Aug 08, 2015 12:03 pm

does anyone have the exe file for the sac remote 2.1
Rayotts39
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2015 6:36 pm

Re: sac remote 2.1

Postby mr-es335 » Sat Aug 08, 2015 1:59 pm

Hello,

I do, send me an email: mr-es335@hotmail.com

Dell
mr-es335
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2012 12:44 am

Re: sac remote 2.1

Postby shmick » Sat Aug 08, 2015 2:00 pm

The oldest I have in my archives is v2.6 and is dated July 2010.

Email RML support for a copy. If you're a legit customer, Bob should be able to provide you with a copy, though I have a feeling this might not be a legit request...
Host: ASUS P5Q SE/R, Intel E8400 O/C'd to 3.8ghz, 3 x RME HDSP 9652, XP Pro
Gear: 9 x ADA8K, 4 x Audiorails, 1 x BCF2000
Config: FOH + 12 stereo IEM mixes
Misc: Dual Linkwitz-Riley plugin, Studio Levelizer, Studio Reverb, Frequency Analyzer, SAWStudioLite
User avatar
shmick
 
Posts: 359
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2012 1:55 pm
Location: Toronto

Re: sac remote 2.1

Postby Rayotts39 » Sat Aug 08, 2015 3:16 pm

Just hard to get in touch with bob now.I bought sac in 2009 and dont have my account info. emailed rml support 2 weeks ago and i still have had no resonse, i would like to update to 3.1 but cant as of yet. Not sure about the sac 4.0 update yet
Rayotts39
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2015 6:36 pm

Re: sac remote 2.1

Postby BrentEvans » Sat Aug 08, 2015 5:09 pm

Call him on the phone, or post on the forum. He doesn't respond as quickly to email.

I'm dis-enamored with his software, but he does provide quick answers to questions by phone and forum. Credit where credit is due.
User avatar
BrentEvans
 
Posts: 268
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2012 5:05 pm

Re: sac remote 2.1

Postby Jeffsco » Sat Aug 08, 2015 8:34 pm

Bob responded to an issue I had going from 3.1 to 4.0. It was via email. Very prompt...
Jeffsco
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2012 10:32 am

Re: sac remote 2.1

Postby mr-es335 » Sun Aug 09, 2015 11:27 am

Hello,

Can you give me your correct email address: elitemechanicalserviceschs@gmail.com keeps getting returned to me!! 3 times now...does get a bit frustrating!!!

Dell
mr-es335
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Oct 13, 2012 12:44 am

Re: sac remote 2.1

Postby shmick » Sun Aug 09, 2015 11:44 am

Nothing about this dude seems legit.

Just sayin...
Host: ASUS P5Q SE/R, Intel E8400 O/C'd to 3.8ghz, 3 x RME HDSP 9652, XP Pro
Gear: 9 x ADA8K, 4 x Audiorails, 1 x BCF2000
Config: FOH + 12 stereo IEM mixes
Misc: Dual Linkwitz-Riley plugin, Studio Levelizer, Studio Reverb, Frequency Analyzer, SAWStudioLite
User avatar
shmick
 
Posts: 359
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2012 1:55 pm
Location: Toronto

Re: sac remote 2.1

Postby Rayotts39 » Sun Aug 09, 2015 1:45 pm

It"s a bit complicated. My Friend and i run a sound company here and been running sac for years. We do small shows with cover bands. He passed away in Febuary of 2014 and he was the one who puchased SAC license and that is what is making it so hard to get rml labs to get in touch with me. All i want is the sac remote 2.1 to get me by because we had a computer crash and i can't find the files for the sac remote.
Rayotts39
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2015 6:36 pm

Re: sac remote 2.1

Postby shmick » Sun Aug 09, 2015 6:42 pm

You'd probably get more attention if you posted this over on the official SAC / SAW forum.
Host: ASUS P5Q SE/R, Intel E8400 O/C'd to 3.8ghz, 3 x RME HDSP 9652, XP Pro
Gear: 9 x ADA8K, 4 x Audiorails, 1 x BCF2000
Config: FOH + 12 stereo IEM mixes
Misc: Dual Linkwitz-Riley plugin, Studio Levelizer, Studio Reverb, Frequency Analyzer, SAWStudioLite
User avatar
shmick
 
Posts: 359
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2012 1:55 pm
Location: Toronto

Next

Return to SAC Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron