GreyShade for SAC V4

Discussions about the use and operation of SAC (Software Audio Console)

GreyShade for SAC V4

Postby BrettBrandon » Mon Apr 11, 2016 5:01 pm

SAC GreyShade is now available for version 4.

Get it while it's free.............. :o :mrgreen:

http://www.brettbrandon.com/shades
User avatar
BrettBrandon
 
Posts: 228
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2012 8:59 pm

Re: GreyShade for SAC V4

Postby Butch » Mon Apr 11, 2016 10:32 pm

Thanks Brett
I owe you a beer or 3

Butch
Butch
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2012 11:41 pm

Re: GreyShade for SAC V4

Postby jlepore » Tue Apr 12, 2016 11:23 am

Why free .. that other guy is charging up the ass from what I saw :D
Gigabyte H55-USB3 i5-650/4G/XP/SSD Profire 2626x3/ADAx2/MLA7x1 Motormix x2 AMP/SAC/SAWLite
User avatar
jlepore
 
Posts: 648
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2012 10:35 am
Location: Minneapolis, MN

Re: GreyShade for SAC V4

Postby RBIngraham » Tue Apr 12, 2016 2:24 pm

I prefer the "Replace with AMP" shade myself. It's like a whole new program.
Richard B. Ingraham
RBI Computers and Audio
http://www.rbicompaudio.20m.com/
SAC details and goodies at: http://www.rbicompaudio.20m.com/SAC.html
RBIngraham
 
Posts: 1021
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2012 1:05 pm
Location: Cleveland, OH USA

Re: GreyShade for SAC V4

Postby BrettBrandon » Thu Apr 14, 2016 1:09 pm

jlepore wrote:Why free .. that other guy is charging up the ass from what I saw :D

Why not?
I enjoy helping people and hope it helps my overall karma.
Look at all the time I have spent creating graphics and layouts for AMP for free. Yes I have the software but have never used it.
And in return for all my time spent, I get made fun of by who else but the forum policeman himself for making a comment about the pan control which has recently been changed and was not in any of my wdl's.
Who polices the forum police??? :roll:
User avatar
BrettBrandon
 
Posts: 228
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2012 8:59 pm

Re: GreyShade for SAC V4

Postby jlepore » Fri Apr 15, 2016 12:22 am

So does that mean he gave you a copy of 4.0 or did you have to make changes for something you don't even own?
Gigabyte H55-USB3 i5-650/4G/XP/SSD Profire 2626x3/ADAx2/MLA7x1 Motormix x2 AMP/SAC/SAWLite
User avatar
jlepore
 
Posts: 648
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2012 10:35 am
Location: Minneapolis, MN

Re: GreyShade for SAC V4

Postby BrettBrandon » Fri Apr 15, 2016 11:15 am

I used the demo.
User avatar
BrettBrandon
 
Posts: 228
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2012 8:59 pm

Re: GreyShade for SAC V4

Postby Frank DeWitt » Sat Apr 16, 2016 2:44 pm

Nice of you. I remember Gray shades. It was my default.

Amp user since 2014
Frank DeWitt
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Jun 13, 2012 8:08 pm

Re: GreyShade for SAC V4

Postby Jeffsco » Fri Apr 22, 2016 7:46 am

Thanks Brett.
Jeffsco
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2012 10:32 am

Re: GreyShade for SAC V4

Postby BrettBrandon » Tue Apr 26, 2016 3:10 pm

I just noticed that Bob changed the original Touch Panel. I have corrected the V4 shade to reflect this.
Anyone that has downloaded the shade needs to redownload it.
The new zip should be titled "SAC_GreyShade_V4_Fixed.zip". Uploaded on 4-26-2016 at 3:00 pm US Central Standard Time.

http://www.brettbrandon.com/shades
User avatar
BrettBrandon
 
Posts: 228
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2012 8:59 pm

Next

Return to SAC Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron