AutoHotKey script - Copy mixer chan order

Frequently Asked Questions and Usage Tips. Please try to limit discussion in this subforum.

AutoHotKey script - Copy mixer chan order

Postby shmick » Thu Jul 05, 2012 1:18 pm

See below for updated script.
Last edited by shmick on Fri May 03, 2013 10:42 am, edited 1 time in total.
Host: ASUS P5Q SE/R, Intel E8400 O/C'd to 3.8ghz, 3 x RME HDSP 9652, XP Pro
Gear: 9 x ADA8K, 4 x Audiorails, 1 x BCF2000
Config: FOH + 12 stereo IEM mixes
Misc: Dual Linkwitz-Riley plugin, Studio Levelizer, Studio Reverb, Frequency Analyzer, SAWStudioLite
User avatar
shmick
 
Posts: 359
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2012 1:55 pm
Location: Toronto

Re: AutoHotKey script - Copy mixer chan order

Postby shmick » Wed Feb 27, 2013 5:43 pm

Version 2.0 of the script, less mouse clicking and more keyboard pressing for better accuracy.

Code: Select all
; Function: Copy channel order from Mon Mixer 1 to Mon Mixer 2 through 24
;
; Version 2.0
;
; The only mouse click now is to right click on the mixer dropdown list
; the rest of the selections are made with arrow keys and enter key presses
;
; Mouse Coords
; 483,58 = Mixer Dropdown List in SAC
;
; Active this script by pressing Ctrl + Alt + 8
^!8::


CoordMode, Mouse, Screen ; Required for absolute mouse coord clicking

SetKeyDelay, 50
SetDefaultMouseSpeed, 30
SetMouseDelay, 30

#WinActivateForce

IfWinExist, SAC
    WinActivate, SAC ; use the window found above
else
return


; Confirm that we want to do this.
MsgBox, 36, , Copy chan order from Mon Mixer 1 to Mixers 2-24?
IfMsgBox No
    return

BlockInput On


Loop ; Loop #1 This is for Mixers 02 through 09
{
   if A_index > 9
   break  ; Terminate the loop
   if A_index < 2
   continue
   Send m0%a_index% {Click right 483,58}{Up}{Enter}{Down}{Enter}
}


Loop ; Loop #2 This is for Mixers 10 through 24
{
   if A_index > 24
   break  ; Terminate the loop
   if A_index < 10
   continue
   Send m%a_index% {Click right 483,58}{Up}{Enter}{Down}{Enter}
}


Send 01 ; Take us back to Mon Mixer 1

BlockInput Off

return
Host: ASUS P5Q SE/R, Intel E8400 O/C'd to 3.8ghz, 3 x RME HDSP 9652, XP Pro
Gear: 9 x ADA8K, 4 x Audiorails, 1 x BCF2000
Config: FOH + 12 stereo IEM mixes
Misc: Dual Linkwitz-Riley plugin, Studio Levelizer, Studio Reverb, Frequency Analyzer, SAWStudioLite
User avatar
shmick
 
Posts: 359
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2012 1:55 pm
Location: Toronto

Re: AutoHotKey script - Copy mixer chan order

Postby sacmike » Mon Aug 05, 2013 8:56 am

shmick wrote:Version 2.0 of the script, less mouse clicking and more keyboard pressing for better accuracy.

Code: Select all
; Function: Copy channel order from Mon Mixer 1 to Mon Mixer 2 through 24
;
; Version 2.0
;
; The only mouse click now is to right click on the mixer dropdown list
; the rest of the selections are made with arrow keys and enter key presses
;
; Mouse Coords
; 483,58 = Mixer Dropdown List in SAC
;
; Active this script by pressing Ctrl + Alt + 8
^!8::


CoordMode, Mouse, Screen ; Required for absolute mouse coord clicking

SetKeyDelay, 50
SetDefaultMouseSpeed, 30
SetMouseDelay, 30

#WinActivateForce

IfWinExist, SAC
    WinActivate, SAC ; use the window found above
else
return


; Confirm that we want to do this.
MsgBox, 36, , Copy chan order from Mon Mixer 1 to Mixers 2-24?
IfMsgBox No
    return

BlockInput On


Loop ; Loop #1 This is for Mixers 02 through 09
{
   if A_index > 9
   break  ; Terminate the loop
   if A_index < 2
   continue
   Send m0%a_index% {Click right 483,58}{Up}{Enter}{Down}{Enter}
}


Loop ; Loop #2 This is for Mixers 10 through 24
{
   if A_index > 24
   break  ; Terminate the loop
   if A_index < 10
   continue
   Send m%a_index% {Click right 483,58}{Up}{Enter}{Down}{Enter}
}


Send 01 ; Take us back to Mon Mixer 1

BlockInput Off

return


How can I the script using, I didn't found annything in the SAC Documentation.

Could you explain me how , i can use it ?


many thanks , Kind Regards !


Mike from Germany
sacmike
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 05, 2013 8:46 am

Re: AutoHotKey script - Copy mixer chan order

Postby shmick » Fri Aug 09, 2013 12:18 am

You load it with AutoHotKey.

http://www.autohotkey.com/
Host: ASUS P5Q SE/R, Intel E8400 O/C'd to 3.8ghz, 3 x RME HDSP 9652, XP Pro
Gear: 9 x ADA8K, 4 x Audiorails, 1 x BCF2000
Config: FOH + 12 stereo IEM mixes
Misc: Dual Linkwitz-Riley plugin, Studio Levelizer, Studio Reverb, Frequency Analyzer, SAWStudioLite
User avatar
shmick
 
Posts: 359
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2012 1:55 pm
Location: Toronto


Return to FAQs and Tips

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest